Topics: Where can I find good writing workshops/conferences for teens?

You can read other’s responses here. Today I’d like to share my  10 “must read” books. These are books I consider essential reading for any Christian woman. They have all changed me in some profound way.

Although I would like to be able to list them in order of “profoundness,” I, of course, cannot. So here they are pretty much in random order. P.S.   I welcome you to share what ONE book you recommend in the comments!

My husband and I met Bro. Yun in passing one day in a parking lot. Imagine that. At the time, we had no idea who he was. Jackson turned to me afterwards and said, “I felt the presence of God in that man like I’ve never felt before. Did you feel the same thing?!”

Theater (Musicals): Seeking Equity female singers with strong blues, rock, and legit vocal skills for Janis Joplin and the Joplinaires to be featured in a production A Night WIth Janis Joplin. Casting 2 roles

Tune in to "La Bella Vita" on Wednesdays at 8 pm eastern/7 pm central/6 pm mountain/ 5 pm pacific. "La Bella Vita" translation "Living a beautiful life" is hosted by Dawn Catherine: beauty and luxury lifestyle professional, beauty coach and entrepreneur. During the one hour live program she'll cover a myriad of topics. Luxury lifestyle, beauty, fashion, business, wine, cooking, travel, family and celebrity talk all with an Italian flair!

Host of the Majority Report, Sam Seder joins us to talk about his recent ordeal with "Weird Mike" Cernovich and MSNBC, the weird world of YouTube, the repeal of Net Neutrality, and the loathsome Ajit Pai. Check out The Majority Report: https://majority.fm/

The year numbering system used with Common Era notation was devised by the Christian monk Dionysius Exiguus in the year 525 to replace the Era of Martyrs system, because he did not wish to continue the memory of a tyrant who persecuted Christians. [11] He attempted to number years from an initial reference date (" epoch "), an event he referred to as the Incarnation of Jesus. [11] [12] [13] Dionysius labeled the column of the table in which he introduced the new era as " Anni Domini Nostri Jesu Christi ". [14]

Numbering years in this manner became more widespread in Europe with its usage by Bede in England in 731. Bede also introduced the practice of dating years before what he supposed was the year of birth of Jesus, [15] and the practice of not using a year zero. [d] In 1422, Portugal became the last Western European country to switch to the system begun by Dionysius. [16]

The term "Common Era" is traced back in English to its appearance as "Vulgar Era" [e] to distinguish dates on the Ecclesiastic calendar from those of the regnal year , the year of reign of a sovereign, typically used in national law.

speed dating near runcorn